Français English 
Download in progress... Please wait until the complete download of this web page
X

VIP & Celebrities

Biographies of Audet/Audette/Lapointe folks and celebrities

This section is currently under construction.

To our visitors: we will present short biographies of people from the extended family of Audet, Audette and Lapointe who distinguished themselves in many fields, such as religion, politics, agriculture, trade, etc. 
Come back soon to see our additions.
  

Characters and celebrities in our newsletter "Nicolas and Magdeleine"

Here a list of the people from these same families that have been the subject of a more detailed article  in one of our newsletters "Nicolas and Magdeleine".  Click on the button below to consult this list and see the diversity of the environments in which they worked.
The members of our association in good standing have access, by visiting the members section, to all newsletters published since our Foundation in 2002, and so, to all the items from this list.  To learn more about the benefits of a subscription to our association, consult the "Membership Information" page.
INDEX - Newsletters 1 to 45


Copyright © 2002-2019.  All rights reserved.Webmaster : webmestre@audetditlapointe.caDernière mise à jour :  2 avril 2019

Français English 
En cours de chargement... Veuillez attendre quelques instants le chargement complet de la page
X

Personnages et célébrités

Biographies de personnages et célébrités Audet/Audette/Lapointe

Cette section est présentement en construction.
 
Pour nos visiteurs: nous vous présenterons ici de courtes biographies de gens de la grande famille des Audet, Audette et Lapointe qui se sont démarqués dans de nombreux domaines, tels que la religion, la politique, l'agriculture, le commerce, etc. 
Revenez nous visiter bientôt pour consulter nos ajouts.
  

Personnages et célébrités dans notre bulletin "Nicolas et Magdeleine"

Nous vous présentons ici une liste des gens de ces mêmes familles qui ont fait l'objet d'un article plus approfondi dans l'un de nos bulletins de liaison "Nicolas et Magdeleine".  Cliquez sur le bouton qui suit pour consulter cette liste et pour constater la diversité des milieux dans lesquels ils ont oeuvré.
Les membres en règle de notre association ont accès, en visitant la section des membres, à tous les bulletins publiés depuis notre fondation en 2002, et donc à tous les articles de cette liste.  Pour en savoir plus sur les avantages d'un abonnement à notre association, consultez la rubrique "Devenir membre".
Index - Personnalités - Bulletins 1 à 45


Copyright © 2002-2017. Tous droits réservés.Webmestre : webmestre@audetditlapointe.caDernière mise à jour :  4 septembre 2017